I May Not Be Promised Tomorrow, But I Guarantee I Can Serve Jesus Today

I Have A Question For You

What does the word community mean to you?

To me it has several meanings. Wanted to know what everyone else thought on the idea of community.

I would love to read your thoughts. Please comment below.

Thank You,

Joel

Tagged as: ,

Thoughts?

Blog Stats

  • 5,022 hits
Thank you for stopping by. Hope to see you again! Joel
Darrell Queen

random thoughts from a random guy

Sweepers

Documenting the Documentary

Danny Franks

Connective Tissue: Two-ply for Your Noggin

Elizabeth Vance

Kids Ministry & Family Life

Joe's Thoughts

...pursuing god thoughts...

