I May Not Be Promised Tomorrow, But I Guarantee I Can Serve Jesus Today

News Team Assemble

This week I decided to take a little trip, with my wife to our nations capital. While I was here I thought I would help out an old friend by doing a bit of news reporting. Check out my classy reporting.

 

 

I asked Ron what he thought and this is what he said. “Last time I look in the dictionary my name is Ron Burgundy, whats you name again”?

I guess I have a way to go in the news world. Thank Ron now I am in a glass cage of emotion.

Tagged as: , , ,

2 Responses »

  1. That looks like a lot of fun. Great job Joel! I do wish you had a sportcoat to match old Ron. Ha ha!

  2. Thanks Chad! It was a lot of fun. Sports coat would have been perfect

Thoughts?

Blog Stats

  • 5,022 hits
Thank you for stopping by. Hope to see you again! Joel
Darrell Queen

random thoughts from a random guy

Sweepers

Documenting the Documentary

Danny Franks

Connective Tissue: Two-ply for Your Noggin

Elizabeth Vance

Kids Ministry & Family Life

Joe's Thoughts

...pursuing god thoughts...

